Contact

Zentralen der Funkwerk AG
If you have any questions, please call or send an email to Funkwerk AG.

Markierung_AGFunkwerk AG

Map

Im Funkwerk 5
D-99625 Kölleda
phone: +49 (0) 3635 / 458-0
fax: +49 (0) 3635 / 458-599
email: info@funkwerk.com

Any questions regarding product groups:

MarkierungTrain Radio Systems:

  • analog
  • digital GSM-R / LTE
  • GSM-R handhelds

 

Funkwerk Systems GmbH
Location Kölleda
Im Funkwerk 5
D-99625 Kölleda phone: +49 (0) 3635 / 458-500
email: info@funkwerk.com Map
MarkierungManagement Systems:

  • dispatchersystems
Funkwerk Systems GmbH
Location Kölleda

Im Funkwerk 5
D-99625 Kölleda phone: +49 (0) 3635 / 458-500
email: info@funkwerk.com Map
MarkierungInformation Systems:

  • stationary display systems
  • mobile passenger information systems
  • display technologies
    LCD, TFT, LED, E-Ink, VFD
Funkwerk Systems GmbH
Location Karlsfeld
Liebigstraße 1A
D-85757 Karlsfeld phone: +49 (0) 8131 / 9075-0
email: info@funkwerk-itk.com Map
MarkierungVideo Systems:

  • camera systems
  • pan/tilt heads
  • video management system
  • video-image-analysis
  • transmission technology
  • system solutions
  • network-consulting
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-0
email: info@funkwerk-vs.com Map

 

Branches of Funkwerk video systeme GmbH

Niederlassungen der Funkwerk video systeme GmbH

Headquarter
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-0
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-100
email: info@funkwerk-vs.com
Training Rooms
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Funkwerk Business Academy
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-0
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-100
email: schulung@funkwerk-vs.com
Northern RegionFunkwerk video systeme GmbH
Kolumbusstr. 14
Attention from February
Kolumbusstr. 10
D-22113 Hamburg
Thomas Möhle
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-661
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71669
email: Thomas.Moehle@funkwerk-vs.com
Eastern RegionFunkwerk video systeme GmbH
Wittestr. 30 K
Attention from February
Wittestr. 30J
D-13509 Berlin

Harro Krause
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-765
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71679
email: Harro.Krause@funkwerk-vs.com

Dietmar Hunger
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-674
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71679
email: Dietmar.Hunger@funkwerk-vs.com

Western RegionFunkwerk video systeme GmbH
Harkortstr. 63
D-45145 Essen
Jörg Brasse
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-652
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71659
email: Joerg.Brasse@funkwerk-vs.com
Central RegionFunkwerk video systeme GmbH
Seligenstädter Str. 100
D-63791 Karlstein
Jens Doerken
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-680
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71689
email: Jens.Doerken@funkwerk-vs.com
Northern Bavaria RegionFunkwerk video systeme GmbH
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
Hansedel Schmidt
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-473
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71639
email: Hansedel.Schmidt@funkwerk-vs.com
Southern Bavaria RegionFunkwerk video systeme GmbH
Hauptstr. 45-47
D-85614 Kirchseeon
Andreas Dannöhl
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-643
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71649
email: Andreas.Dannoehl@funkwerk-vs.com


Georg Häglsperger

phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-157
mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 8295081
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71649
email: Georg.Haeglsperger@funkwerk-vs.com

Southwest Region
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Monreposstr. 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
Andreas Henn
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-690
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71699
email: andreas.henn@funkwerk-vs.com

Contact person at Funkwerk video systeme GmbH (abroad)

Northern Bavaria Region
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
Darko Bandur
Sales Export Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-480
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71480
email: Darko.Bandur@funkwerk-vs.com
Marko Tietze
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-481
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71481
email: Marko.Tietze@funkwerk-vs.com
Roland Wambach
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-482
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71482
email: Roland.Wambach@funkwerk-vs.com