Branches

Branches of Funkwerk video systeme GmbH

Niederlassungen der Funkwerk video systeme GmbH

Headquarter
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-0
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-100
email: info@funkwerk-vs.com
Training Rooms

Map

Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Funkwerk Business Academy
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-0
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-100
email: schulung@funkwerk-vs.com
Northern Region
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Kolumbusstr. 14
D-22113 Hamburg
Thomas Möhle
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 40 / 736199-12
fax: +49 (0) 40 / 736199-19
email: Thomas.Moehle@funkwerk-vs.com
Eastern Region

Map

Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Wittestr. 30 K
D-13509 Berlin

Harro Krause
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 30 / 417 440 795
fax: +49 (0) 30 / 417 440 793
email: Harro.Krause@funkwerk-vs.com

Dietmar Hunger
phone: +49 (0) 30 / 417 440 794
fax: +49 (0) 30 / 417 440 793
email: Dietmar.Hunger@funkwerk-vs.com

Western Region
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Harkortstr. 63
D-45145 Essen
Jörg Brasse
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 201 / 43617-19
fax: +49 (0) 201 / 43617-29
email: Joerg.Brasse@funkwerk-vs.com
Central Region

Map

Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Seligenstädter Str. 100
D-63791 Karlstein
Jens Doerken
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 6188 / 4455-21
fax: +49 (0) 6188 / 4455-22
email: Jens.Doerken@funkwerk-vs.com
Northern Bavaria Region
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
Hansedel Schmidt
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-473
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-220
email: Hansedel.Schmidt@funkwerk-vs.com
Southern Bavaria Region

Map

Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Hauptstr. 45-47
D-85614 Kirchseeon
Andreas Dannöhl
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 8091 / 5381-259
fax: +49 (0) 8091 / 5381-257
email: andreas.dannoehl@funkwerk-vs.com


Georg Häglsperger

phone: +49 (0) 941 / 30737-32
mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 8295081
fax: +49 (0) 941 / 30737-37
email: georg.haeglsperger@funkwerk-vs.com

Southwest Region

Map

Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Monreposstr. 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
Andreas Henn
Regional Manager
phone: +49 (0) 7141 / 64312-60
fax: +49 (0) 7141 / 64312-65
email: andreas.henn@funkwerk-vs.com

Contact Person at Funkwerk video systeme GmbH (abroad)

Northern Bavaria Region
Map
Funkwerk video systeme GmbH
Thomas-Mann-Str. 50
D-90471 Nuremberg
Darko Bandur
Sales Export Manager
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-480
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71480
email: Darko.Bandur@funkwerk-vs.com
Marko Tietze
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-481
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71481
email: Marko.Tietze@funkwerk-vs.com
Roland Wambach
phone: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-482
fax: +49 (0) 911 / 75884-71482
email: Roland.Wambach@funkwerk-vs.com