Security 2016

Essen, 27. – 30. September

Invitation to Security 2016

Between 27th and 30th September, Essen will once again be hosting the world‘s largest trade fair for security and fire technology – Security 2016. We cordially invite you to visit our fair stand in hall 2.0, booth 2D36.

We, Funkwerk video systeme GmbH, will be present at this year‘s Security, ideally equipped for a successful future. In a space measuring more than 200 m², we will be presenting to you the latest innovative developments and enhancements from the world of video surveillance technology.

What you can expect:

The latest Video Management System

Funkwerk_VideoManagementSoftware_Farbwolke_styleVMS For decades, Funkwerk‘s established posa Management System has been a well-established product used in extensive systems to satisfy complex requirements. This year, Funkwerk will be presenting the newly developed successor, the posa palleon, at Security 2016. Following the motto of “Style your own Management Software”, this new management system can be adapted easily and without great expense to specific customer needs. The management system has an entirely customisable user interface that can be tailored to any user‘s precise requirements, enabling the integration of innovative approaches to operation. The sky is the limit when it comes to the design of the system architecture, the integration of a wide variety of system components and the potential for retrofitted expansions to the system. This new development therefore guarantees not only optimum control and user satisfaction, but also offers the customer an absolutely future-proof solution with a guaranteed return on their investment.

New IP-controlled pan/tilt unit

Funkwerk_Schwenk/Neigekopf_PlatonNEOFunkwerk will also be presenting another highlight in the form of a premium-class pan/tilt unit as a successor to the well-established PLATON. The state-of-the-art IP-controlled PLATON NEO pan/tilt unit is suitable for analogue and IP camera (including HD-SDI cameras), offering enough space for lenses with large focal widths in its double-walled stainless steel housing. Maximum precision, high pan/tilt speeds and a growing selection of accessories make the PLATON NEO the ideal pan/tilt unit for applications in traffic control or for the monitoring of large spaces under extreme conditions such as heat, cold or wet environments.

 

 

Visit the specialists for custom video surveillance solutions, innovative security engineering and professional network consulting at booth 2D36 in hall 2.0.

Security 2016

Essen, 27. – 30. September

Einladung zur Security 2016

Vom 27.-30. September ist Essen wieder Schauplatz der weltgrößten Messe für Sicherheits- und Brandschutztechnik, der Security 2016. Wir möchten Sie hierzu recht herzlich auf unseren Messestand in Halle 2.0, Stand 2D36 einladen.

Wir, die Funkwerk video systeme GmbH, präsentieren uns auf der diesjährigen Security bestens gewappnet für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. Auf über 200 m² stellen wir Ihnen innovative Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen aus dem Bereich der Videosicherheitstechnik vor.

Das dürfen Sie erwarten:

Neues Video-Managementsystem

Seit Jahrzehnten ist das bewäFunkwerk_VideoManagementSoftware_Farbwolke_styleVMShrte Managementsystem posa von Funkwerk für den Einsatz in umfangreichen Anlagen und die Lösung komplexer Anforderungen bekannt. Auf der Security 2016 präsentiert Funkwerk in diesem Jahr nun den neu entwickelten Nachfolger posa palleon. Dem Motto „Style your own Management Software“ folgend, lässt sich das neue Managementsystem einfach und ohne großen Aufwand an individuelle Kundenanforderungen anpassen. Das Managementsystem verfügt über eine frei-konfigurierbare Benutzeroberfläche, die für jeden Bediener individuell gestaltet werden kann und damit auch die Integration innovativer Bedienungskonzepte ermöglicht. Auch bei der Gestaltung der Systemarchitektur, der Integration unterschiedlichster Systemkomponenten oder einer möglichen nachträglichen Anlagenerweiterung werden keine Grenzen gesetzt. Die Neuentwicklung garantiert damit nicht nur optimale Bedienbarkeit und Zufriedenheit der Benutzer, sondern auch absolute Zukunfts- und Investitionssicherheit für den Kunden.

Neuer IP-Schwenk/-Neigekopf

Funkwerk_Schwenk/Neigekopf_PlatonNEOAls weiteres Highlight stellt Funkwerk mit dem Nachfolger des bewährten PLATON einen Schwenk-/Neigekopf der Premiumklasse vor. Der hochmoderne IP-Schwenkkopf PLATON NEO ist geeignet für analoge und IP-Kameras (z.B. auch HD-SDI-Kameras) und bietet in seinem doppelwandigen Edelstahlgehäuse genügend Platz für Objektive mit großen Brennweiten. Höchste Präzision, hohe Dreh-/Neigegeschwindigkeiten und eine wachsende Auswahl an Zubehörprodukten machen den PLATON NEO zum idealen Schwenkkopf bei Anwendungen in der Verkehrstechnik oder bei der Überwachung von weitläufigen Arealen unter extremen Bedingungen wie Hitze, Kälte oder Nässe.

 

 

Besuchen Sie den Spezialisten für maßgeschneiderte Videosicherheitslösungen, innovativer Sicherheitstechnik und professionellem Netzwerk-Consulting am Stand 2D36 in Halle 2.0.